618-842-2659
A Family Business for Your Family
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Sat 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday Closed
Facebook

Contact Us

Do It Best Kincaid's
1500 West Main Street
Fairfield, IL 62837

Local: (618) 842-2659
Fax: (618) 842-9320



Download our Credit Application    Download our Employment Application


Curtis Anderson

President & CFO

curt@sikincaid.com

Robyn Anderson

Vice President, Advertising, Marketing, Housewares

robyn@sikincaid.com

Kim Mathews

Vice President, Accounts Receivable

kim@sikincaid.com

Bob Corbett

General Manager

bob@sikincaid.com

Ryan Reavill

Management Information Systems Manager

ryan@sikincaid.com

Jamie Wheeler

Clothing & Footwear

jamie@sikincaid.com

Dannie Ray

Service, Rental

dannie@sikincaid.com

George Bayley

Paint, Lawn & Garden

george@sikincaid.com

John McDannel

Tools & Electrical

Monty Garrison

Automotive & Hardware

monty@sikincaid.com

Melinda Sexton

Housewares

melinda@sikincaid.com

Ronnie Wright

Lumber & Building Materials

ronnie@sikincaid.com

Joel Horton

Store Manager Wayne City

joel@sikincaid.com

Peggy Garrison

Accounts Payable

accountspayable@sikincaid.com

Garry Short

Inside Sales

garry@sikincaid.com

Georgiana Fletcher

Home Décor Consultant

georgiana@sikincaid.com

Jeff Gruner

Inside Sales

jeff@sikincaid.com

Joe Phelps

Electronics Dept.