618-842-2659
A Family Business for Your Family
Facebook

Contact Us

Do It Best Kincaid's
1500 West Main Street
Fairfield, IL 62837

Local: (618) 842-2659
Fax: (618) 842-9320



Download our Credit Application    Download our Employment Application


Curtis Anderson

President & CFO

curt@sikincaid.com

Robyn Anderson

Vice President, Advertising, Marketing, Housewares

robyn@sikincaid.com

Kim Mathews

Vice President, Accounts Receivable

kim@sikincaid.com

Bob Corbett

General Manager

bob@sikincaid.com

Jimmy Harris

Management Information Systems Manager

jimmy@sikincaid.com

Janice Brown

Clothing & Footwear

janice@sikincaid.com

Dannie Ray

Service, Rental

dannie@sikincaid.com

Lisa Friske

Home Decor Consultant

lisa@sikincaid.com

George Bayley

Paint, Lawn & Garden

george@sikincaid.com

Jerry Campbell

Electronics Manager

jerry@sikincaid.com

Leroy Roeder

Tools & Electrical

leroy@sikincaid.com

Monty Garrison

Automotive & Hardware

monty@sikincaid.com

Melinda Sexton

Housewares

melinda@sikincaid.com

Ronnie Wright

Lumber & Building Materials

ronnie@sikincaid.com

Joel Horton

Outside Sales Manager

joel@sikincaid.com

Peggy Garrison

Accounts Payable

accountspayable@sikincaid.com

Garry Short

Inside Sales

garry@sikincaid.com